Archive Blog Posts

 2009

XMAS 09

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Friday, December 25, 2009

read post

Serial Electrical Killer

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Friday, December 11, 2009

read post

Spring Heat Wave

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Monday, November 9, 2009

read post

Water Usage Part 3

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Tuesday, November 3, 2009

read post

Toe Injury

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Sunday, October 4, 2009

read post

Australian Passport

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Saturday, September 19, 2009

read post

Emmanuel Adebayor

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Sunday, September 13, 2009

read post

Waltzing Matilda

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Sunday, September 6, 2009

read post

Australian Citizenship Ceremony

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Thursday, September 3, 2009

read post

Citizenship Pledge

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Sunday, August 9, 2009

read post

Water Usage Part 2

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Saturday, August 1, 2009

read post

Oops... I Did It Again

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Sunday, July 26, 2009

read post

Adebayor

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Sunday, July 19, 2009

read post

Baby Donn-Moss

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Friday, July 17, 2009

read post

MCFC Website

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Thursday, July 2, 2009

read post

Michael Jackson Marbella 88

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Sunday, June 28, 2009

read post

iPhone 3.0

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Sunday, June 28, 2009

read post

Illuminated Keyboard

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

read post

Queens Birthday

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Monday, June 8, 2009

read post

Mothers Day

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Sunday, May 10, 2009

read post

Freedom vs IKEA

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Friday, May 8, 2009

read post

Anzac Weekend

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Monday, April 27, 2009

read post

Water Usage

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Thursday, April 16, 2009

read post

V Festival

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Tuesday, April 7, 2009

read post

Alex Kidd

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Wednesday, February 25, 2009

read post

Citizenship Test

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Thursday, February 19, 2009

read post

44 Celsius Heat Wave

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Thursday, January 29, 2009

read post

Australia Day

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Monday, January 26, 2009

read post

Cadburys Wispa

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Sunday, January 18, 2009

read post

HOT HOT HOT

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Monday, January 12, 2009

read post

Vicki

Posted from Melbourne in Australia on Monday, January 12, 2009

read post